Learn how CHRISTUS Health is keeping you and your family's health our #1 priority amid the spread of the COVID-19 Delta variant. Learn More

Core Faculty

Benjamin Cameron, DO, FACP
CTC Primary Care Physician and Clinical Clerkship Director

Tejo Challa, MD
Internal Medicine Hospitalist

Baher Elhalwagi, MD
Pulmonary and Critical Care Specialist and Assistant Program Director

Loui Gatdula, MD
CTC Primary Care Physician and Chair of Clinician Wellness for the CHRISTUS Trinity Clinic System

John C. McDonald, DO, FACOI
Chair, CHRISTUS Academic Institute

Sreenath Meegada, MD
Internal Medicine Hospitalist and Chair of Coding and Documentation

Varalaxmi Sreeram, MD
Internal Medicine Hospitalist

Nishit Srivastava, MD, FACP
CTC Primary Care Physician and Primary Care Pathway Director