Speakers Presentations

The Innovations in Cardiovascular Care Conference keynote speaker is nationally recognized cardiologist, Dr. William Zoghbi, past president of the American College of Cardiology and distinguished chair in Cardiovascular Imaging at the Methodist DeBakey Heart and Vascular Center.

Speakers presentations are available to download below.

  • Dr. William A. Zoghbi, MD, FASE, FAHA, MACC -Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Subhash Banerjee, FACC, FSCAI - Dallas, Texas
  • Dr. Jose G. Diez, FACC, FSCAI - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Ramesh Hariharan - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Raymond Stainback - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Susan T. Laing - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Wayne Franklin - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Prasad Manian - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Shyamasundar Balasubramanya - Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Dr. Neil E. Strickman, FACC, FACP - Houston, Texas
  • Dr. Yvonne Hinojosa - Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Hugo Lopez, FNP - Corpus Christi, Texas