Foundation

Give Your Support

The list below contains contact information for philanthropy staff throughout the CHRISTUS Health system. Please feel free to contact anyone on our staff to help you achieve your specific support goals.

CHRISTUS Health Philanthropy Office
Houston, Texas
Les Cave

713-803-1803
les.cave@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Health Foundation
Houston, Texas
Les Cave
713-803-1803
les.cave@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Health Care Foundation
San Antonio, Texas
John Bel
VP/Chief Development Officer

210-704-2541 
john.bel@christushealth.org

Gracie Martinez
Director, Children's Miracle Network

210-704-2734
gracie.martinez@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Shreveport-Bossier Foundation
Shreveport, Louisiana 
HarveyAnne Leimbrook
VP/Chief Development Officer

(318) 681-6632
harveyanne.leimbrook@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Spohn Health System Foundation
Corpus Christi, Texas
Karen Bonner, CFRE
Vice President for Philanthropy
 
361-881-3533
karen.bonner@christushealth.org

Linda R. Arnold
Director of Development
 
361-881-3940
linda.arnold@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Health Foundation of Southeast Texas (CHRISTUS St. Elizabeth Hospital, CHRISTUS St. Mary Hospital & CHRISTUS Jasper Memorial Hospital)
Beaumont, Texas
Ivy Pate
Regional Vice-President 
409-899-7555
ivy.pate@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS St. Frances Cabrini Foundation
Alexandria, Louisiana
Michael Davis
Regional Vice President
 
318-448-6921
michael.davis@christushealth.org

Theresa Slater
Director of Children's Miracle Network
 
318-448-6580
theresa.slater@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS Foundation for HealthCare
Houston, Texas 
Les Cave
President 
713-803-1803
les.cave@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS St. Michael Foundation 
Texarkana, Texas 
Susan Landreaux , CFRE
Chief Development Officer
 
903-614-2448 
susan.landreaux@christushealth.org

CHRISTUS St. Patrick Foundation
Lake Charles, Louisiana 
Kay Barnett
Chief Development Officer
 
337-430-5353 
kay.barnett@christushealth.org

Kay Morgan
Director of Children's Miracle Network 
337-491-7750 
kay.morgan@christushealth.org

Magnolia Hospital Foundation 
Magnolia, Arkansas
Julia Whitehead
Development Director
870-235-3000
jwhitehead@magnoliarmc.org

CHRISTUS Muguerza Adelaida La Fon Community Clinics
Monterrey, Mexico
Victor Santillán
Director of Development and Mission

vsantillan@christusmuguerza.com.mx

or Les Cave at System Philanthropy Offices (above)

CHRISTUS St. Joseph's Home
Monroe, Louisiana 
Larry Tucker
Foundation Officer
318-323-3426
larry.tucker@christushealth.org

Natchitoches Regional Medical Center Foundation 
Natchitoches, Louisiana 
Cathy Jacobs
 
318-214-4513 
c_jacobs@cp-tel.net

St. Vincent Hospital Foundation
Sante Fe, New Mexico 
Robert A. Glick 
Vice President for Phianthropy
Executive Director
505-820-5331
robert.glick@stvin.org