Physician Recruiters

Tonya HamlinTonya Hamlin
Director, Physician Recruitment
Phone: 903-606-4906
tonya.hamlin@christushealth.org
Brandy EarlyBrandy Early
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 903-614-2006
brandy.early@christushealth.org
Dacia EdmonsonDacia Edmonson
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 903-606-8395
dacia.edmonson@christushealth.org
Allie FloydAllie Floyd
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 469-282-0279
alexandra.floyd@christushealth.org
Meghan HillMeghan Hill
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 903-606-3043
meghan.hill@christushealth.org
Richelle HowellRichelle Howell
APC Recruiter
Phone: 903-606-7495
richelle.howell@christushealth.org
Breanna PadgettBreanna Padgett
Physician Recruiter
Phone: 903-606-1374
breanna.padgett@christushealth.org